Membership - New & Renew
   Contact Us
   Donate - Feel Great

Serving South Georgian Bay since 1975



CAMF 2018 will be inside
at the Eddie Bush Arena, in Downtown Collingwood

Click here for a Gallery of the work the 2018 Artists.

Click here for Rules and Policies for CAMF 2018

Click Here for a Site Plan of the 2018 Show as of Aug 2, 5:10 pm.


Click here for a slideshow of CAMF 2017, Aug 7.


CAMF 2017 Winning Artists

  L-R: Mayor Sandra Cooper, Anne Henvey (HM), Carlo Allion (1st), Diane Timperley (2nd),
                        Monica Bauer (3rd), Yvonne Gibson, Dr. Kelly Leitch, MP

CAMF 2017  Youth Winners

L-R: Mayor Sandra Cooper, Shayna Donovan (3rd), Ellie Duke (1st), Dr. Kelly Leitch, MP, Yvonne Gibson.  Missing: Kada Shaw (2nd), Liam Jackson-Hoag (HM)

CAMF 2017 Volunteers

L-R: Rear: Judy Scopes, Jan Bennett, Terese Connolly, Diane Timperley, Eileen McGowan, Jim Kinnear
Front: Dr. Kelly Leitch, MP. Dawn Graham, Brian Graham, Yvonne Gibson, Maureen Shaughnessy, Leslie Worts, Felicity Kinnear, Mayor Sandra Cooper, Dave Saunders
Missing: MJ Jones, John Kerr, Nancy Johnston, Dorothy Kingsley, David Rawlings, Alice Scott, Jeff Stephens, Gloria Thompson, David Warren, Maureen White, and Pat Williams