Membership - New & Renew
   Contact Us
   Donate - Feel Great

Serving South Georgian Bay since 1975


The Collingwood Arts & Music Festival - 2017
August 5 & 6, The Station / Museum, Collingwood, ON

2016 Prize Winners

Rear, L-R:  Carlo Allion,  3rd place CAMF; Jan Novak, 1st place CAMF; Mayor Sandra Cooper; Al Matchett, Honourable Mention CAMF; Brian Graham, Honourable Mention, CAMF. Front, L-R: Terry Best 2nd Place CAMF; Yvonne Gibson, President, CAMF.

Click here for a Gallery of the work of the 2017 Artists.

Click here for a slideshow of CAMF 2016.  2nd Show.


Click here for your paper 2017 applicationOR  Click here to pay on-line.

Click here for a STUDENT application.


1st Prize $200 and entry into CAMF 2018, 2nd Prize $100, 3rd Prize $50.

• Applicants may pay member’s or non- member’s price, or go to website and apply for membership.
• Applicants will be juried. Please submit two photos of your work for review and a 50 word artist’s bio.
• Each artist will be allocated a space 10’ square. In the event of inclement weather, shelter such as tents, umbrellas or awnings are the responsibility of the artist. Please bring weights to anchor your tent.
• Artists are responsible for all display equipment. Tables are available at a small charge.
• Artists must commit to attendance on both days and be set up 15 minutes prior to opening. No artist may pack up and leave without permission from the Show
• There will be no commission charges levied at this event.
• All items must be original artwork or craft created and designed by the vendor. No manufactured items will be allowed and if discovered will be removed immediately.
• No refund will be given for cancellations made after Thursday, May 1st, 2017.
• Bookmarks will be produced for promotion purposes using the art work and bios you send in.
• All vendor sites will be inspected periodically for safety issues.
• Artists are responsible for their own sales, collection of applicable taxes and insurance.
• Artists may set up Friday night, August 4, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.