Membership - New & Renew
   Contact Us
   Donate - Feel Great

Serving South Georgian Bay since 1975


Now closed for online entries.

Rules of Entry “Every Picture Tells a Story” Photo Contest
Choose a title with up to 6 words to tell a story. You may manipulate your photo or make a composite of more than one image to represent your story. Judging will be based on the creativity of the submission (storytelling) together with the technical merits of the photo or composite photo. For further information on the rules of entry please refer to the application form